Trial user accounts
You can create a trial user account for GENNECT Cloud simply by registering an email address.
Trial user accounts can be created on the web page or in GENNECT Cross or GENNECT One.
Trial user accounts expire three months from their creation date. Exercise care as once your account expires, you will no longer be able to log in, and data saved in the cloud will be deleted.
While your trial user account is active, you can upgrade to the GENNECT Cloud Free plan by entering information such as your company name.
Trial users cannot use the following functionality:
- Calculation channels
- The console (GENNECT One)
- The dashboard
- System management
- User management
- Team management
- Measurement group management
- Gateway management
- Equipment management
- Photograph/drawing template sharing
- Battery profile sharing
- Battery threshold value sharing
- GENNECT Cross device list sharing
- SIM card maintenance
- Web API
- IP address restrictions
- Customer logo settings
- Alternative login account IDs
- High-speed monitor mode
Want help or have questions?