Deleting a measurement group
Displaying the measurement group deletion screen
Click [Details] for the measurement group you wish to delete on the measurement group screen.
Deleting a measurement group
Click [Delete]. The default measurement group that has existed since you created your account cannot be deleted.
Gateways/applications that belonged to the deleted measurement group will be automatically moved to the default measurement group.
All GENNECT polled data and instrument data files saved in the deleted measurement group will be deleted.
Want help or have questions?