HIOKI
GENNECT
Cloud
One
Cross
Top
Functions
FAQ
Manual
Contact Us
This website uses cookies.
We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners who may combine it with other information that you’ve provided to them or that they’ve collected from your use of their services. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

Change your plan for GENNECT Remote

GENNECT Remote Basic and GENNECT Remote Pro plans can be transferred to each other.
When transferring from GENNECT Remote Basic plan to GENNECT Remote Pro plan, the remaining days of GENNECT Remote Pro plan is 1/2 of the remaining days of the license.
When transferring from a GENNECT Remote Pro plan to a GENNECT Remote Basic plan, the number of days remaining on the GENNECT Remote Basic plan will be twice the number of days remaining on the GENNECT Remote Pro plan.
The maximum number of remaining license days is 403 days. If the number of remaining days exceeds 403 days due to plan change, the number of remaining days will be 403 days. Please note this.

On the Gateway Management page, select the gateway whose plan you wish to change and click [Change Plan].

Confirm the changes and click [Change].

Plans may be changed only once per month.

Want help or have questions?

Search


Table of contents


Create new account
Login