Logging in from an alarm notification URL
Alarm notification email messages contain information about the alarm that occurred along with a temporary login URL. By accessing the URL, you can log in without entering your password or using two-factor authentication. The URL is only valid for 30 minutes after the alarm occurs. Once 30 minutes has passed, log in from the login screen.
When you log in from an alarm notification email, you won’t be able to set user information or use administrator functionality.
If you need to use administrator functionality, log out and then log in again.
Want help or have questions?